The Best Chess Books For Kids – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Chess Books For Kids of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Chess Books For Kids


SaleBestseller No. 1
Chess for Kids
  • DK Publishing Dorling Kindersley
  • Michael Basman (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 48 Pages - 01/23/2006 (Publication Date) - DK Children (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
How to Beat Your Dad at Chess (Chess for Kids)
  • Gambit Publications
  • Hardcover Book
  • Chandler, Murray (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 10/01/1998 (Publication Date) - Gambit Publications (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
How a King Plays: 64 Chess Tips from a Kid Champion
  • Hardcover Book
  • Boydell, Oliver (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 96 Pages - 11/09/2021 (Publication Date) - Bright Matter Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
How to Play Chess for Kids: Simple Strategies to Win
  • Jessica E Martin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 160 Pages - 11/12/2019 (Publication Date) - Rockridge Press (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5
Power Chess for Kids: Learn How to Think Ahead and Become One of the Best Players in Your School
  • Natl Book Network
  • Hertan, Charles (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 144 Pages - 10/16/2011 (Publication Date) - New In Chess,Csi (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 6
Kid's Guide to Chess: Learn the Game's Rules, Strategies, Gambits, and the Most Popular Moves to Beat Anyone!―100 Tips and Tricks for Kings and Queens!
  • Reppen, Ellisiv (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 07/13/2021 (Publication Date) - Sky Pony (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 7
Bobby Fischer Teaches Chess
  • Bantam, A great option for a Book Lover
  • Must try for a book lover
  • Compact for travelling
  • Fischer, Bobby (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
Bestseller No. 8
Chess For Kids: Learn To Play Chess In A Fun And Simple Way
  • Lemons, Sam (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 234 Pages - 02/07/2022 (Publication Date) - Brock Way (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 9
Chess for Kids: My First Book to Learn How to Play and Win: From Beginner to Champion: Complete Black and White Guide and Course (Chess for Kids: How to Play and Win)
  • Rocks, Yora (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 60 Pages - 09/04/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published...
SaleBestseller No. 10
Chess Tactics Workbook for Kids
  • Hardcover Book
  • Nunn, John (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 07/08/2019 (Publication Date) - Gambit Publications (Publisher)


How Do You Buy The Best Chess Books For Kids?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Chess Books For Kids? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Chess Books For Kids, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Chess Books For Kids available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Chess Books For Kids that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Chess Books For Kids?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Chess Books For Kids?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Chess Books For Kids?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Chess Books For Kids, much less the best one?
  • Which Chess Books For Kids are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Chess Books For Kids?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Chess Books For Kids, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Chess Books For Kids, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Chess Books For Kids. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Chess Books For Kids buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Chess Books For Kids currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Chess Books For Kids has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Chess Books For Kids?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Chess Books For Kids.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Chess Books For Kids objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Chess Books For Kids.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Chess Books For Kids, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Chess Books For Kids is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Chess Books For Kids information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Chess Books For Kids is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.