The Best Christian Audio Books – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Christian Audio Books of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Christian Audio Books


Bestseller No. 1
Desiring God: Meditations of A Christian Hedonist
  • Audible Audiobook
  • John Piper (Author) - Grover Gardner (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 12/31/2008 (Publication Date) - christianaudio.com (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Pursuit of God: A Christian Classic
  • Audible Audiobook
  • A. W. Tozer (Author) - Arthur Rowan (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 10/05/2018 (Publication Date) - Christian Classic Audio Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Spiritual Warfare: Christians, Demonization, and Deliverance
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Karl Payne (Author) - Tim Lundeen (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/07/2017 (Publication Date) - Two Words Publishing LLC (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
Crazy Faith: It's Only Crazy Until It Happens
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Michael Todd (Author) - Aaron Goodson (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 09/21/2021 (Publication Date) - Random House Audio (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
The Women of the Bible Speak: The Wisdom of 16 Women and Their Lessons for Today
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Shannon Bream (Author) - Shannon Bream (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 03/30/2021 (Publication Date) - HarperAudio (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 6
7 Steps to Get Off Sugar and Carbohydrates: Healthy Eating for Healthy Living with a Low-Carbohydrate, Anti-Inflammatory Diet
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Susan U Neal (Author) - Lisa Danielle Buch (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 03/23/2019 (Publication Date) - Christian Yoga, LLC (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
Confessions of a Proverbs 32 Woman: How I Went from Messed Up to Blessed Up Without Changing a Single Thing
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Kerri Pomarolli (Author) - Kerri Pomarolli (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/05/2019 (Publication Date) - christianaudio.com (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 8
Mere Christianity
  • Audible Audiobook
  • C. S. Lewis (Author) - Geoffrey Howard (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 12/26/2004 (Publication Date) - Blackstone Audio, Inc. (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 9
Spiritual Disciplines for the Christian Life
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Donald Whitney (Author) - Grover Gardner (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 01/16/2009 (Publication Date) - christianaudio.com (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 10
Christian Affirmations for Sleep - Night with the Holy Spirit: For Men and Women; See Your Fervent Praying Life Evolve in Unity with God's Spirit Until You Are Aware of His Gentle and Lowly Presence
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Good News Meditations (Author) - Melissa Dionne (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 08/18/2021 (Publication Date) - Good News Meditations (Publisher)


How Do You Buy The Best Christian Audio Books?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Christian Audio Books? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Christian Audio Books, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Christian Audio Books available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Christian Audio Books that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Christian Audio Books?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Christian Audio Books?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Christian Audio Books?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Christian Audio Books, much less the best one?
  • Which Christian Audio Books are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Christian Audio Books?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Christian Audio Books, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Christian Audio Books, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Christian Audio Books. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Christian Audio Books buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Christian Audio Books currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Christian Audio Books has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Christian Audio Books?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Christian Audio Books.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Christian Audio Books objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Christian Audio Books.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Christian Audio Books, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Christian Audio Books is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Christian Audio Books information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Christian Audio Books is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.